Yoga Tage

Ticket request

Ask me

Do you have questions? We have the answers!

  • Arrival

    We ask that you arrive in the most environmentally friendly manner possible. For the sake of the environment we recommend coming by public transport. The centrally located train station, served by ÖBB and DB, means that Kufstein is well connected to local and long-distance public transport. You can also organise ride shares to Kufstein and externally located locations in our Facebook group. It's important to us that the festival is organised to be sustainable. That's why we're aiming to achieve the "Going Green Tirol" certification.

  • Limited number of participants

    In order to offer you the perfect conditions, we have limited the number of participants in workshops that DON’T take place in the culture quarter. You can register for these in advance via email (k.martini@kufstein.com), or book remaining spots upon check in at the culture quarter. “First come, first served” applies for all workshops.

  • Check in

    Check in, with distribution of festival wristbands, is possible upon presentation of your ticket on Friday between 12:00 noon and 3:00 pm, Saturday between 7:00 am and 9:15 am, and Sunday between 7:00 am and 8:00 am in the culture quarter. No entry without festival wristband!

  • Photos

    During the festival we will take photos that reflect the atmosphere of the events. These photos will be used to market the festival.

  • Slow down." package.

    All workshops and presentations listed in the programme are included in the festival tickets. Also included in the price are the finger food stations on Saturday and Sunday. Entrance to the fortress and a return trip on the Kaiserlift is not included in any of the festival tickets. These entry fees are only included in the "breathe in. breathe out. slow down” package.

  • Locations

    As well as our main venue in the culture quarter, there are also events at the health hotels armona medical alpinresort at Thiersee, DAS SIEBEN and the Vivea Gesundheitshotel in Bad Häring, and yoga classes at Thiersee and Brentenjoch.

  • Outdoor Programme

    The programme items that take place outdoors may be cancelled due to weather. We will do our best to find an alternative space for the event.

  • Packing list

    Must-have items include: A yoga mat, any additional equipment you need, blanket, warm socks and slippers (or similar), so that you stay warm and our locations stay clean. Please wear appropriate footwear and weatherproof clothing for outdoor modules.

  • Accommodation

    There is a large variety of accommodation options throughout Kufsteinerland. From simple guesthouses and rustic farmstays to luxurious wellness hotels: Everything is possible. More information is available on www.kufstein.com

  • More information

    Didn’t find what you need? Then we’re happy to help. Just email us (info@kufstein.com) or call us (+43 5372 62207).

Yoga Tage

Ticket bestellen

Ask me

Du hast Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten!

  • Anreise

    Wir bitten euch, die Anreise möglichst umweltschonend zu gestalten. Der Umwelt zuliebe empfehlen wir euch die Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Durch den zentrumsnahen Bahnhof der ÖBB und DB ist Kufstein gut an den Nah- und Fernverkehr angebunden. In unserer Facebook Gruppe könnt ihr Fahrgemeinschaften nach Kufstein und zu den außerhalbgelegenen Locations bilden. Die nachhaltige Gestaltung des Festivals ist uns wichtig – daher streben wir die Zertifizierung „Going Green Tirol“ an.

  • Begrenzte Teilnehmerzahlen

    Um euch die perfekten Bedingungen zu bieten, haben wir die Teilnehmerzahlen für Veranstaltungen, welche NICHT im Kultur Quartier stattfinden begrenzt. Zu diesen könnt ihr euch per Mail (k.martini@kufstein.com) anmelden oder euch beim Check In im Kultur Quartier Restplätze sichern. Für alle anderen Workshops gilt das Prinzip „First Come – First Serve“.

  • Check In

    Die Ausgabe der Festivalbänder erfolgt gegen Vorlage des Tickets am Freitag zwischen 12:00-15:00 Uhr, am Samstag zwischen 07:00-09:15 Uhr und am Sonntag zwischen 07:00-8:00 Uhr im Kultur Quartier. Ohne Festivalband ist kein Eintritt möglich!

  • Fotos

    Während des Festivals werden wir Fotos machen, welche die Stimmung des Festivals wiedergeben und für die Vermarktung des Festivals genutzt werden.

  • Inklusive

    Alle im Programm angebotenen Workshops und Vorträge sind im Festivalticket inkludiert. Auch im Preis inbegriffen sind die Fingerfood Stationen am Samstag und Sonntag. Der Eintritt für die Festung und die Berg- und Talfahrt mit dem Kaiserlift ist in keinem der Festivaltickets inkludiert. Nur im Package „Einatmen.Ausatmen.Entschleunigen“ sind die Eintritte erhalten.

  • Locations

    Neben unserem Hauptveranstaltungsort, dem Kultur Quartier, warten die Gesundheitshotels armona medical alpinresort am Thiersee, das DAS SIEBEN und das Vivea Gesundheitshotel in Bad Häring und Yoga am Thiersee und Brentenjoch.

  • Outdoor Programm

    Die Programmpunkte im Freien stattfinden, können witterungsbedingt ausfallen. Wir bemühen uns um alternative Schlechtwetter-Räumlichkeiten.

  • Packliste

    Auf jeden Fall mitbringen solltet ihr: Yogamatte, eure Hilfsmittel, Decke, warme Socken und Hausschuhe oder ähnliches, damit unsere Location sauber und gemütlich bleibt. Für die Outdoor Einheiten bitte sportliche Schuhe und wetterfeste Bekleidung mitbringen.

  • Übernachten

    Im gesamten Kufsteinerland findet ihr vielfältige Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten. Von einfachen Pensionen, über urige Bauernhöfe bis zu luxuriösen Wellnesshotels ist alles dabei und möglich. Information und Beratung findest du unter www.kufstein.com

  • Weitere Informationen

    Nicht fündig geworden? Dann helfen wir dir gerne per Mail unter info@kufstein.com oder telefonisch unter der +43 5372 62207 weiter.